What is the difference between ‘my Device’ and ‘not my Device’ when sending invites to add new devices?

Follow

One of the powerful features of myDevices is the ability for the account owner to assist co-workers, friends, and family with management of their devices.  

Sending a device invite as ‘not my Device’ will allow the recipient to associate their device with your account so you can manage it, but they will not be able to see and manage the status of other devices on your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk